Yhteystiedot

Onko sinulla kysyttävää? Ota yhteyttä:

sijaisvanhemmuus@sos-lapsikyla.fi

 

Toimipisteiden yhteyshenkilöiden tiedot

Espoo ja Vantaa
Sanna Voutilainen
sanna.voutilainen@sos-lapsikyla.fi
p. 040 542 5945

Jyväskylä
Elisa Muurinen
elisa.muurinen@sos-lapsikyla.fi
p. 044 299 4106

Kaarina
Anu Nukari
anu.nukari@sos-lapsikyla.fi
p. 040 522 2017

Leena Jeskanen
leena.jeskanen@sos-lapsikyla.fi
p. 040 502 2819

Kuopio
Karolina Kainulainen
karolina.kainulainen@sos-lapsikyla.fi
p. 044 761 4148

Oulu ja Vihanti
Katja Halme
​​​​​​​katja.halme@sos-lapsikyla.fi​​​​​​​
p. 044 712 2109

Punkaharju
Hanna Toiviainen
hanna.toiviainen@sos-lapsikyla.fi
p. 044 761 4180

Tiina Strandén
tiina.stranden@sos-lapsikyla.fi
p. 044 299 4108

Rovaniemi ja Ylitornio
Janita Yrjämä
janita.yrjama@sos-lapsikyla.fi
p. 044 703 6565

Tampere
Elisa Muurinen
elisa.muurinen@sos-lapsikyla.fi
p. 044 299 4106